OUR STAFF

Administration   

 

Principal, Tamara Presnell
tspresnell@yanceync.net

Administrative Assistants

 

Patti McLean
plmclean@yanceync.net

Cathy Griggs
cpgriggs@yanceync.net

GEAR Up

 

Eric Klein
ericklein@yanceync.net

Samantha Briggs
samanthabriggs@yanceync.net

 Counseling Department

School Resource Officer

Monica Robison
monica.robison@yanceync.net

Mike McCart
mmccart@yanceync.net

Career-Technical

 

Wade Shehan
twshehan@yanceync.net

 

 Language Arts

 

Erika Tyner-6th grade
ehschultz@yanceync.net

Holly Dwyer-6th grade Literacy/Math
holly.dwyer@yanceync.net
April Woody-7th grade
arwoody@yanceync.net


Dawn Silver-8th grade
dfproffitt@yanceync.net



Exceptional Children


Margie Stebbeds
mjstebbeds@yanceync.net

Samantha Murphy
samantha.murphy@yanceync.net

Ashley Spargo-Speech Therapist
ashley.spargo@yanceync.net


MAGIC Director


Tracie Bartlett-Dover
tlbartlett@yanceync.net

ELL

 

Cathryn Hughes-Barnett
cathryn.hughes@yanceync.net

 

Math

 

Amy Flynn-6th grade
acflynn@yanceync.net


Leslie Hilliard-8th grade
lwhilliard@yanceync.net

James Thomas-7th grade
jamesthomas@yanceync.net


Media/Technology

 

Beryl Carroll
bbcarroll@yanceync.net

Gail Branton
rgbranton@yanceync.net

Arts

 

Keli Miller-Art
keli.miller@yanceync.net

Jenny Martin-Drama
jstipton@yanceync.net

Roberta Whiteside-Chorus
rfwhiteside@yanceync.net

Christine English-Band
jcenglish@yanceync.net

Physical Education

 

Aaron Young
ajyoung@yanceync.net

Jeremy Sink
jasink@yanceync.net

Science

 


Mary Sapp-6th grade 
mlsapp@yanceync.net

Chris Brocci-8th grade
cabrocci@yanceync.net
 
Renee Duncan -7th grade
rrduncan@yanceync.net
 

Social Studies

 

Cindy Tipton-6th grade
cdtipton@yanceync.net


Stacey Carver-8th grade
staceycarver@yanceync.net

Casey Davis-7th grade
cjdavis@yanceync.net

Child Nutrition Staff

 

Julie Letterman
jmletterman@yanceync.net

Sheila Woody
smwoody@yanceync.net

    


Custodial Staff

 

Salvador Melecio
asmelecio@yanceync.net

Doug Thomas
doug.thomas@yanceync.net

Bus Drivers & Bus Staff

 

Ray Briggs

Lisa Honeycutt


 

Health Center

 

Jessica Hensley-Director
jessicahensley@yanceync.net

Patti Morgan-Office Manager
patti.morgan@yanceync.net

Shelley Grindstaff-RN
sgrindstaff@yanceync.net

Kay McLaughlin
kaymclaughlin@yanceync.net