OUR STAFF


Administration   

 

Principal, Tamara Presnell
tspresnell@yanceync.net

Administrative Assistants

 

Patti McLean
plmclean@yanceync.net

Leslie Laws
lglaws@yanceync.net

 Counseling Department


Monica Robison
monica.robison@yanceync.net


Career-Technical

 

Wade Shehan
twshehan@yanceync.net

 

 Language Arts

 

Erika Tyner-6th grade
ehschultz@yanceync.net

Josh Matney-7th grade Literacy/Math
joshuamatney
@yanceync.net
April Woody-7th grade
arwoody@yanceync.net


Dawn Silver-8th grade
dfproffitt@yanceync.net



Exceptional Children


Michelle Geouge mrgeouge@yanceync.net

Samantha Murphy
samantha.murphy@yanceync.net

Ashley Spargo-Speech Therapist
ashley.spargo@yanceync.net


MAGIC Director


Tracie Bartlett-Dover
tlbartlett@yanceync.net

Math

 

Holly Dwyer-6th grade

holly.dwyer@yanceync.net 



Leslie Hilliard-8th grade

lwhilliard@yanceync.net

Renee Duncan-7th grade

rrduncan@yanceync.net


Media

 Technology

Beryl Carroll
bbcarroll@yanceync.net

Gail Branton
rgbranton@yanceync.net

Arts

 

Tracy Stebbeds-Art
tracystebbeds@yanceync.net

Jenny Martin-Drama
jbpearson@yanceync.net

Roberta Whiteside-Chorus
rfwhiteside@yanceync.net

Band

Physical Education

 

Aaron Young
ajyoung@yanceync.net

Jeremy Sink
jasink@yanceync.net

Science

 


Mary Sapp-6th grade 
mlsapp@yanceync.net

Chris Brocci-8th grade
cabrocci@yanceync.net
 
Marshay Huskins -7th grade
marshayhuskins@yanceync.net
 

Social Studies

 

Cindy Tipton-6th grade
cdtipton@yanceync.net


Stacey Carver-8th grade
staceycarver@yanceync.net

Casey Davis-7th grade
cjdavis@yanceync.net

Child Nutrition Staff

 

Julie Letterman
jmletterman@yanceync.net

Sheila Woody
smwoody@yanceync.net

Christina Wyatt
christina.wyatt@yanceync.net


Custodial Staff

 

Salvador Melecio
asmelecio@yanceync.net

Doug Thomas
doug.thomas@yanceync.net

Bus Drivers & Bus Staff

 

Ray Briggs

Lisa Honeycutt

Jamie Whitehead



School Resource Officer
 
 John York

 

Health Center

 

Jessica Hensley-Director
jessicahensley@yanceync.net

Patti Morgan-Office Manager
patti.morgan@yanceync.net

Shelley Grindstaff-RN
sgrindstaff@yanceync.net

Kay McLaughlin
kaymclaughlin@yanceync.net